\\;some girls are crazy;// (_boy_crazy_) wrote in nural,
\\;some girls are crazy;//
_boy_crazy_
nural

NURAL NEEDS A PLACE TO STAY!

yup thats right...you have a chance to have NURAL spend the night at your house...

here is the message from nural:

WE NEED A PLACE TO CRASH WHILE ON TOUR!!!

To all our fans, we need your help. We are on tour and need a place to stay,
when we are in your town.

We may even do a special acoustic set for you in your living room?

Go to our shows page at http://www.nuralmusic.com to see our tour schedule.
Then, get in contact with our bassist Kyle Black at: (626) 487-9859

We appreciate the support. We'll see you on the road.







10/22/04 (Friday)

NCCA
314 W. Main St.
Grass Valley, CA

Dead City Sunday, Picketline,
5 Minute Ride

7:00PM
-----------------------------------

10/23/04 (Saturday)

Gilroy Gaslighter
7430 Monterey St.
Gilroy, CA 95020

My Former Self, Story Told,
Amity

6:30PM
$8
------------------------------------

10/24/04 (Sunday)

G Street Pub
228 G. St
Davis, CA 95616

Dead City Sunday, Five Minute Ride,
Amity

6:00PM
------------------------------------

10/25/04 (Monday)

Dublin High School
Dublin, CA

-Lunchtime Show-
Free
------------------------------------

10/26/04 (Tuesday)

Livermore High School
Livermore, CA

-Lunchtime Show-
Free
------------------------------------

10/27/04 (Wednesday)

Fat Cat Music House
930 11th St.
Modesto, CA

Aphasia

6:30PM
$5

Info:21 and over.. www.fatcatmodesto.com
-------------------------------------------

10/29/04 (Friday)

Arik's Java Cafe
8097 Greenback Ln.
Citrus Heights, CA

Dead City Sunday, Picketline

7:00PM
$7
------------------------------------------

10/30/04 (Saturday)

Santa Clara Teen Center
2446 Cabrillo Ave.,
Santa Clara, CA

5606, Storytold, My Former Self

6:30PM
$5
-------------------------------------

10/31/04 (Sunday)

Portland, OR
-------------------------------------

11/01/04 (Monday)

Davey Jones Locker
SE 60th
Portland, OR

Tsunami Defense
Cane Hotter

6:00PM
-----------------------------------

11/02/04 (Tuesday)

The New Paris Theatre
6 SW 3rd Ave.
Portland, OR

Falling Closer, Amity

7:00PM
$8
----------------------------------

11/03/04 (Wednesday)

Graceland
109 E. Lake Ave
Seattle, WA

IQ20

6:00PM
----------------------------------

11/05/04 (Friday)

MuseMusic
145 North University Ave
Provo, UT

Hender
--------------------------------

11/06/04 (Saturday)

The Circuit
Salt Lake City, UT

Take The Fall
-------------------------------

11/07/04 (Sunday)

The Construst
3519 N. Brighton Blvd.
Denver, CO

Shade of Amber

6:00PM
-------------------------------

11/08/04 (Monday)

Lawrence, KS
------------------------------

11/09/04 (Tuesday)

The Ranch Bowl
1600 S. 72nd St.
Omaha, NE

Divide the Day
------------------------------

11/10/04 (Wednesday)

The Reverb
204 1/2 Main St.
Cedar Falls, IW

Anything But Joey

5:00PM
$5
-----------------------------

11/11/04 (Thursday)

Minnieapolis, MN
-----------------------------

11/12/04 (Friday)

Kenosha, WI
-----------------------------

11/13/04 (Saturday)

At Silvies Lounge
1902 W. Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL

Threefold, The Scissors,
The Phoenix Rising

8:30PM
-----------------------------

11/14/04 (Sunday)

Chicago, CA
----------------------------

11/15/04 (Monday)

Indianapolis, IN
-----------------------------

11/16/04 (Tuesday)

Main St. Café
3953 Walnut St.
Kansas City, MO

6:00PM
-----------------------------

11/17/04 (Wednesday)

Kansas City, OK
-----------------------------

11/18/04 (Thursday)

Texas
-----------------------------

11/19/04 (Friday)

Texas
-----------------------------

11/20/04 (Saturday)

The Door
3202 Elm St.
Dallas, TX

FTTR

6:00PM
-------------------------------

11/21/04 (Sunday)

Texas
-------------------------------

11/22/04 (Monday)

New Mexico
-------------------------------

11/23/04 (Tuesday)

Arizona
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 2 comments